Connect with us

Pakistan Cricket

Pak vs Eng Live Broadcasting Details, Pak vs Eng 2021 Live Streaming

Pak vs Eng Live Broadcasting Details, Pak vs Eng 2021 Live Streaming

Pak vs Eng Live Broadcasting Details, Pak vs Eng 2021 Live Streaming

As the Pakistan tour of England 2021 proceeds, the two teams are scheduled to play a three-match ODI series and as many T20Is. Welcoming cricket back on peak despite COVID with the new normal now, the fans are anticipated to welcome the contest to kick off from 8th July.

Missing on witnessing live matches, the spectators will once again be able to chant for their favorite teams. It has officially been announced that Pak vs Eng series will commence allowing crowds inside the stadiums.

The two boards; Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) and England & Wales Cricket Board (ECB), have revealed their squads ahead of the series.

The PCB revealed the T20I and ODI squads for England and West Indies tours in the midst of the Pakistan Super League (PSL 6); whereas, the ECB has latterly on-screened the ODI squad. The T20I squad of the English men will be disclosed in the due course.

Being awaited, the two boards are considering broadcasting the series widely. Also, cricket, the most-watched sport across the globe, attracting a vast audience, will entertain global watchers during Pak vs Eng series too. Hence, many channels from the world will broadcast the series live.

Here are Pak vs Eng Live Broadcasting Details, Pak vs Eng 2021 Live Streaming

Avatel IP Solutions

Avatel IP Solutions

Pakistan Ten Sports – TBC 
UK Sky Sports Cricket 
India Sony Six, Sony Six HD 
Bangladesh Rabbitholebd, Gazi TV 
USA Willow TV 
Canada Willow TV 
Australia Channel 7, Fox Sports 
Caribbean Flow sport 
Sri Lanka Peo TV, Dialog TV, SLRC 
MENA countries BeIN Sports 
South Africa SuperSport 

Here is Pakistan vs England 2021 complete schedule:

Match Date Time Venue 
1st ODI 8th July 2021 5:00 PM PST  Sophia Gardens, Cardiff 
2nd ODI  10th July 2021 3:00 PM PST  Lord’s, London 
3rd ODI 13th July 2021 5:00 PM PST  Edgbaston, Birmingham 
1st T20I 16th July 2021 10:30 PM PST Trent Bridge, Nottingham 
2nd T20I 18th July 2021 6:30 PM PST Headingley, Leeds 
3rd T20I  20th July 2021 10:30 PM PST Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester 

Also, see:

BCCI reveals India domestic cricket schedule 2021-22

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

4 × five =


SportsTrends: Committed to promote Canadian sports, specially Cricket, from East Coast to West Coast across North America by covering Canadian domestic cricket on mainstream television. Recognizing domestic players, leagues, club cricket, non-registered clubs like street cricket, tape-ball.



Must See

    More in Pakistan Cricket